You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit inspired "Cryptopia" comic; the Graves campaign for top witness sketch!

in #art7 years ago

I like how you put this, 'turning art in to money relieves quite a bit of pressure for the kind of work I “have” to do and opens my schedule to some thing I “want” to do'. You had me at hello. You got a new follower. Cheers @kommienezuspadt

Sort:  

It's true @runrudy! Even this drawing wouldn't have been possible if I wasn't able to mow down some bills with the money I've been making on Steemit. I can't believe how good this post is doing! If this continues, I'll be able to transition in to doing the Cryptopia comic full time.

I enjoy comics and manga so I will follow along with your new project with interest. Hey, since the hardfork my full vote is worth $2. Not much but enough to buy you a sketching pencil : ) ever few days. You get enough people like me to support your creative passion. That is how steemit can change lives. Be well @kommienezuspadt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88