You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET MURAL IBIZA. 2016.

in #art6 years ago

Wow! This artwork is incredible. Thank you for sharing and loved the processing photographs. Are you planning to do more of these on Ibiza? ^^ I was there in 2015, so I think I have missed your street-art. Cheers

Sort:  

This one was painted in 2016 so that is may be why you didn´t see it! I have a few more but not in public spaces.

That's why indeed :-) Need to go back someday! I have submitted your post to Curie and I see it has been received and accepted. Looking forward to seeing more artwork. I really like your colour use. Enjoy your Sunday.

oh wow! thank you so much! i don´t really understand what it means to submit a post to Curie, but I guess you shared it with them? Thank you so much! I´m still don´t understand much around here!

Yeah... He submitted it to the curation guild. Their work is to find out quality reward deserving posts and upvote them.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62