Daily Fast Pencil Sketch - "The lonely horse"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Pencil Sketch -

The Lonely Horse


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.2 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 383
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 448  | TOTAL LIKES : 26838
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2952.48
Sort:  

Delightful.

thank you very much @sirknight :)

That is one lonely horse. Is he depressed? I think this horse is depressed. Lets hope he is walking to the grocery store and not off a cliff.

yes, I also think it is depressed. thank you :)

Nice one!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

thank you @thearcanebear ..... I'm also following you for upvoting your future posts :)

@royalmacro Thank you so much for your support. We are following you now as well! So greatful for the community support.

I really like the conceptual way of drawing the horse. I do however think that the belly is a bit on the thick side. Does it represent the horse being pregnant?

it's a male horse, so, there is no chance of pregnancy. But, it's a fat old horse which was abandoned by its herd.

I don't know if " cute " is a word to describe it. It's cute !

thank you very much for your kind words :)

The missing eyes and ears make me nervous :p

ha ha ...... thnx :)

Free as the wind, nice sketch!!!!

Thats nice, looks a bit like a cave painting. Nice work.

yes, it looks like a cave painting. thank you :)

Np mate, look forward to seeing more

ok. Here is today's sketch, hope you'll like it too : https://steemit.com/art/@royalmacro/wild-goose

Very nice and simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88