Daily Fast Pencil Sketch - "Wild Goose"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Pencil Sketch -

A few words : Yesterday I posted a free-hand pencil sketch "The lonely horse", Many of my my friends liked it. One of my friend @rahul.stan commented on the post that he became nervous due to the absence of  horse's eyes. So, I've drawn the eyes of this goose. And my another friend @jennswall was intrigued by my shading technique. So, I've also applied on this drawing, where at first I wanted to keep them white without applying any shades. Enjoy ---


 

Wild Goose


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.2 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 397
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 451  | TOTAL LIKES : 27048
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2961.98
Sort:  

Beautiful work dear friend @royalmacro, congratulations thank you very much for this beautiful gift
Have a great day

thank you my friend :D

nice drawing ;)

thank you for your nice comment :)

Yes, I do really like that shading technique! Very pretty on the feathers.

Just to let you know, the two usernames that you wrote about in the post don't link, did you mean for them to be links?

Linked now. thanks for your compliment :)

Thanks for the link! Let me know when you get more artwork posted.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28