stalactites and stalagmites - [An Original Abstract Art] - #12

in #art8 years ago

Here I share my latest work on Abstract Art “stalactites and stalagmites” – [ Series #12]

stalactites and stalagmites
stalactites and stalagmites

follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 64.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 159
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 230  | TOTAL LIKES : 7975
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2047.77
Sort:  

Trippy Art ! Like your Stats Box!

thank you :)

Creative abstract. Beautiful work of art. I followed you . ☆☆☆☆☆

잘그리셨네요. ^^

Wow! These are trippy as hell!

But are these digital? Reminds me of a certain artist friend who lives in my town but paints them. But again that makes me think I should go visit him and quick, and maybe write a post and make the moolah.........! 😊

this art is digital, but, all of my arts are not :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47