old man - [An Original Abstract Art] - #16

in #art8 years ago

Here I share my latest work on Abstract Art “old man” – [ Series #16]

.

old man
old man
.

follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 64.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 163
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 236  | TOTAL LIKES : 8485
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2086.7
Sort:  

awesome painting :)

amazing !!!

wow ........ nice

absolutely nice art-work

fantastic drawing :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Your abstract work is always my favourite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25