Art of Deer Head

in #art7 years ago

I have a deer head hanging on the wall of my drawing room. Today I decided to draw the head. So, I made a sketch and then digitally paint it. Then I applied some photo effects to my drawing for getting better look and visibility. Here is drawing ---

imageedit_3_2678146302.png

And here is the statue of the deer head hanging on the wall of my drawing room --

DSC00967.JPG


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1428
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 700 | TOTAL LIKES : 49927
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9997.83

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Good article sir ..! I am the beginning of joining steemit. I have followed you, if there is time to see my blog and give a good voice community steemit 2018 @dorsuwa-photography

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @royalmacro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Original painting perfect.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

excellent work dear friend @royalmacro congratulations, I love the colors you've used for this representation
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48