You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait No.4 - Practice

in #art6 years ago

You are definitely getting better. From the four drawing you posted, this is the best.
Have you considered drawing suspects for the Police? This is the vibe I'm getting from this portrait. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words Roxy, I'm not going to be a sketch artist, that's for sure 😁
For now I can only draw if I see a video tutorial first. Most likely I'm going to try to draw a portrait on my own, using a photo but that would be a bit later.
The most important thing is that I love it and am having a lot of fun!

As long as you love what you do...the rest is not important. 🙂

That's what I'm always saying to myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29