You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit and to cryptocurrencies , My name is Roula and I am new here

in #art8 years ago

DEAL! lol I will make a video of me holding the steemit paper in my next post and I totally agree with you anyone can claim to be anyone. But that's why I did the paper upside down, do you think someone can even photoshop this? Not only I will make a video but I might even give out my snapchat in my next blog post! for friendly purposes only!

Sort:  

People can Photoshop nearly everything these days (your picture would be one of their easier challenges, trust me). But faking videos is a LOT harder :)

Deal deal deal, lol follow my next post and I will post a small video of myself holding the steemit sign. This is the least I can do!

I wasn't doubting the pic was fake, but maybe some people were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66