You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collaborative detour (Works in progress)

in #art8 years ago

Great photo. my first impression was a bizzarre eye looking down at me. As far as artists block goes; you did the right thing . start out with bits and peices and let them form themselves. I used to have ideas forwritting and I would inevitably get writers block and never finish. Since I started with steemit, my creative juices started flowing again. And again I started getting writers block. This time I decided to just put down ideas of ,y creation and perhaps walk away from it for a while. This seemed to work, and I've had two successful posts and am working on three more. Keep at it .

Sort:  

Thanks roswellrockman, though I can't take any credit for the photo that was @everlove 's work.
Congrats on your two posts and good luck with the 3 you are working on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44