You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Opinion!!!

in #art6 years ago

I am leaning heavily towards style A. If I were walking down an isle this book would pop and catch my attention. I personally feel that style B is a bit busy with the current illustrations and it wouldn't catch my attention in a sea of other children's books.

The style B also reminds me of those old school children's books with the gold foil on the spine. Kind of outdated.

I also asked my girlfriend for her opinion since she is a kindergarten teacher who reads tons of books each year to her kids. She also chose style A over style B for similar reasons that I mentioned. Good luck with your decision as I'm sure this is an exciting time for you!

Sort:  

thanks!! I really appreciate you putting so much thought into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60