You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malachite Dragon

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The moment I saw at first, I thought of a fish lol!
Well, its not! Its a dragon, a beautiful dragon! A Malachite dragon!

Very beautiful indeed Nadine!
I love it!
That dinosaur can blow fire? I'm innocent lol!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)) I'm not sure about the fire, but who knows?! Some things are always secret... ;)

When it comes to dragon I could only think the blowing of fire from its mouth. But how on earth can this creature be alive if it contains fire in its body?

I've got no idea! But I think the fantasy world is not always logical... so it could be possible! ;)

Oh yes!
You have the point. Its fantasy like a Fairy Tale or Mythology of old, not of this world but from other dimension, full of majesty and power!

That's why I love Fairy Tales. Because there are so many possibilities to be creative :)

You got the point there!
We have to get out of the box to see what's more right?
If we're doing things over and over again and again and nothing good is happening, why not try something new, out of our old styles?

I think in art is is very good to try new things, that's how you can find your own style and new possibilities.

Yeah. I guess not only in art but also in life as well. Being creative also is a huge factor. How many years are you doing artwork?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32