Sentimental tear. / Good picture.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing with a ballpoint pen and colored pencils.


Sentimental tear. \ Сентиментальная слеза.


Сканировать20025.JPG




Author @RomanSkv



Russia Rybinsk 2017 \ 07

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu


Follow me plz !


Sort:  

Hello @romanskv
This story made it to the ღ #steempearls of @tabea . Check it out at https://steemit.com/steempearls/@tabea/steempearls-15

Absolutely brilliant work - I love the colours and the style of your drawings :)
This will be mentioned in my next #steempearls

This is one of my favourites! Up and resteemed!
_1016751.JPG

Very thank you @kalemandra )

You are always welcome with your funny illustrations!

The use of colors is great..keep it up

welcome

amazing Drawing..) @romanskv
i upvoted you !!!

beautiful, just upvoted and followed, when you get time please go through my posts

Beautifull art. I love this 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59