Hi SteemiT ! I present to you my outsider works.

in #art8 years ago

My name is Roman. I'm from Russia.
https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu
https://steemit.com/@romanskv
To present you with works of style <-Draw the hands , the head cleaN ->
the best way to uncover hidden corners of your soul and let out and free yourself

Call into the voiD

when trying to say something important and obvious but your words are ignored

to reveal the soul

revealing the soul can leave yourself without protection and this is possible only in those places where it is safe and beautiful and everyone loves you

personality and flows

a walk in the twilight

sadness under the covers

fire in the soul

strange girl

all good and peace .
before the meeting with the following works


I would be grateful for a donation , any amount can help me in creative projects and a little to brighten the life of
www.paypal.me/Morancpu

Sort:  

Great art work. You should also accept steem or bitcoin donations :)

)))
STEEM to bittrex d39899750af14a7fa2b

These are great, austin osman spare wrote a lot of interesting stuff on archetypes/spirits showing up in artworks you may like his work.

thank you. I will read )
any of my thoughts in my head someone has thought before me. this suggests that the ideas living in our heads and the idea chooses the man

very creative ... art never dies .... wellcome romaskv ... happy steemit

Welcome to steemit. I hope your art continues to help you receive donations and help in your further creative projects.

only hope for this post. it took 2 years of donations has never been, the only questions are, how would desire to sacrifice but, in fact zero

@romanskv
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
donat-> STEEM to bittrex d39899750af14a7fa2b

www.paypal.me/Morancpu

I'll be glad of any financial assistance


hello, Roman

peace to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51