REGENERATING LAND. painting 2019.

in #art5 years ago

paisaje1SND.jpg
Regenerating Land . 42x21cm. Ibiza 2019. Oil on wood

This is a small painting I have just finished that I have been working on this month.
I feel the colours are very descriptive of where I feel I´m at now...

Best Wishes from Ibiza, Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Its beautiful! Resteeming...

Thank you Mymoontao! :-)

Very nice, @romanie <3 It looks as if the lands are sporing outwards, like mushrooms, ballooning and becoming renewed and alive :D The colours and textures are very lovely <3

Thank you! Quite an interesting description there! Thanks! :-)

wow, it's really a wonderful piece of art!

Thank you Silvia!

This is really really beautiful! It reminds me a bit of google deep dream :) This is super creative and inspiring!

I would love to see some stuff of your progress in form of video on d.tube if you have the possibility.

Peace!

P.S. @gric brought me here. Thx !

oh... I´m not too good at doing that, well I have never tried! ... I´ll check it out and see ! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36