NEW EXPERIMENTS.

in #art5 years ago

73423426_488863208639342_6461687441093820416_n.jpg

Hi!
finally my new studio is functional and I´m able to paint a bit. I hadn´t had real studio time since I has in the artist retreat in Feroe Islands this past July. Since then it was travelling till mid September and ever since then, in Ibiza I have been working and building this new space with my partner.

I took twelve wooden panels I had prepared that measure 27x41cm and had a session of playing around with paint on them and made random shapes to then work on.
Like the image above started being this...
s.EXPERIMENTO9caballo.jpg

Here are some more beginnings, I will show how they evolve in future posts.
exp.INCENDIO7.1.jpg

S.exp.BLUEFLOWER3.1.jpg

Sexp.BIRDS1.1.jpg

S.exp.BOSQUE6.0.jpg

S.exp.WHITEFLOWER5.1.jpg

S.exp.WINDYTREE1.jpg

s.EXPERIMENTO8.jpg

These are some. I wonder what you can see in them and if you would have taken these images in the same way as I have.

And here is a pic from the new studio.
73381303_404265597149281_3733055436174131200_n.jpg

Best wishes to you all!
Romanie

more art on www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Thank you Discovery!

The artworks presented in the post are just exceptional. It is the first time I come across this style of painting. I may confess art is not my field of work. Thank you for sharing your amazing work. The new studio image refers in my opinion to a peaceful place.

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions! Best Wishes!

Hi romanie,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you Curie!

Your paintings are amazing. I always loved abstract painting but I don't have a talent for this stuff 😂

Thank you for stopping by!

@romanie, Congratulations and keep doing your Artistic work. Here i want to say one thing and that is it's reflecting as you've really deep dived into the World Of Art.

Every Art Piece which we can see here it's looking like part of great and in depth Flow Of Imagination. Hope that this new Studio will inspire you to explore your Art World more effectively.

Most important point is, for many Art is Tool Of Expression for those emotions which cannot be expressed in words and inturn it gives the true and divine inner peace.

Thank you for sharing this Art World with us and wishing you successful journey ahead and hope that your Path Of Art will give peace to you all the time.

Have a blessful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for taking time and stopping by to check this out! Blessings!

Welcome and thank you. Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Hello!

First, I love your studio because its style is pleasant and an excellent artistic environment, second, your painting expresses many forms I swear I thought it was a blue dragon hahaha

Greetings from Venezuela

Saludos a ti en Venezuela! I like to hear people´s interpretation! it gives me ideas!

Wonderful! I loved many of your painting experiments. Especially: the fifth, the seventh and the eighth. A big hello @romanie

Thank you so much Marcybetancourt! Big hello back to you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you again for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70