You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a member of The Lions Legion - an auto portrait as a lion - pencil on paper

in #art7 years ago

You have intertwined Dutch with German and it sounds like pure poetry in my ears :)
Anyway, I understand what you want to say and that's the most important.
Thanks for your beautiful attempt and kind words... again.

Love and manners!

Sort:  

Ohh sorry about that.... Lol
My German is not the best... Had no idea I mixed it 😉
Glad you got it anyway and thank you for being understanding.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend dear. Cheers

Don't excuse yourself for your effort, therefor I appreciate and respect it too much.
My English is also not 100%, but I keep on writing.The more you do it the more smoothly things go. And! ...
I gave myself permission to make mistakes... just to learn from it;)

Anyways, I loved your reaction and... enjoy you free time.
Cheers!

Have

Thank you so much for being so sweet.
Yes I like to try make efforts in different ways, then it sometimes goes great or backfires 😁 lol
But I guess it's the thought that counts. Yes I also allow myself to make mistakes and kinda laugh about it and move on, learn from it. Have a wonderful weekend dear. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71