You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documenta 14: Gauri Gill - Acts of Appearance [English/Deutsch]

in #art7 years ago

Did you shoot them or you used these photos? In India, we have many stories like these. India is a place where you can learn a lot from the tribal people. They still maintain their identity and culture. I was not aware of this Indian Photographer but your post made me search for her on google and read in detail.

Sort:  

That's great @rocksg - I like to inspire people digging deeper into the topics, I'm posting about. India must be really great for any photographer, the colors are amazing as far as I know. I re-photographed these photos hanging in the art exhibition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94