Photo-Manipulation "3D Frame Pop Out Creative Selfie 🤳" Created In Adobe Photoshop

in #art5 years ago

image

Photo-Manipulation

image

Original Capture

csqvfsq6kx.png

Hello lovely people, here I am again back with one more creative Photo-Manipulation artwork I have created in Adobe Photoshop and retouched using snapseed and lightroom mobile apps. These type of Pop Out 3D photos are very trending in social media especially on Instagram. I have spent nearly 3 Hrs to create and retouch it.

If you also want your pictures to be edited in the same ways, let me know I will create beautiful Photo-Manipulation using them as per your liking. You may contact me here in the comments or on my telegram and discord accounts.

csqvfsq6kx.png

I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832

csqvfsq6kx.png

Greetings From @rocksg

DQmeqAKvRzq7eF66XccvjX1hCPLqRMYu6xP6zJ2qJnGygtP.gif

csqvfsq6kx.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66