Esteem Extruded 3D Silver Logo Animation

in #art5 years ago

ydxmcutdjh.png

u7g3otfqoy.gif

Here I am back with this cool 3d logo animation for the Esteem logo. I have given it the 3D extruded silver look in after effects and animated it with the camera movements. A little roughness is added on the background to give the grunge type feeling to the atmosphere. Isn't it looking awesome in this animation? Let me know your thoughts about it.

I am a professional motion artist and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832

FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

Good work, keep it up! 👏

Thanks. If you need any of my services, you can contact me on Fiverr.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was manually curated by @upmewhale, in combined efforts with the eSteem curation team to bring further support to our valued Steem community! Post curated, courtesy of @horpey

~ eSteem Curation Team

Thanks a lot buddy. I sent you some chat on discord. Can we talk there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79