Collabrative Art Journey w/@everlove #6

in #art8 years ago

Creation 1.0

Imgur

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder"

I really liked @shortcut's art piece. It inspired me to do my own collage. Of course I used Pixlr to make my creations. :-) Then I decided, after I had made 9 pieces, that I needed a blue piece. So I had to make another one. :-) The theme "Wisdom of the Ancients" truly inspired me to make something from the great beyond.

Creation 1.2

Imgur

"The point of conception is the apex of creation"

Thanks again @everlove for making this possible! :-) May you feed many, many mouths with the fruit of your labors and ours!!! :-) Namaste!!


Here are the original pieces:

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Pixlr has lots of fun overlays to use for this kind of graphic art. I really enjoy the extended desktop version. If you have any questions on my method in more detail, let me know - especially if you would like me to make you something special.


Thanks for playing along everyone - this is so much fun seeing all the art we come up with. I hope you can make something fun too - if you haven't already...Here is @everlove's Original Post. Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast - let me know what you think! :-) And post your art back in a reply so I don't miss it! :-) XOXOXOXO Cheers all! :-) Happy Saturday (we are going to go enjoy the amazing sun out today!!!)


Follow @robyneggs for more creative content

Imgur

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

Wow! All of these versions have a very ancient wisdom feel about them. I'm especially drawn to those with the sacred geometry infusion. I"m so glad you posted each one individually so we could see the details. I'm loving how we are inspiring each other.

Super!! Me too! I love this journey!! :D What a great way to connect over a long distance, through the "web" of the internet and even through the mists of steemit...XOXOXO Cheers @everlove - and I can't wait to see how you put them all back together! :D

And I love how we have gotten to know each other and spend some good quality time together too!!! Thank you for playing with me @merej99. You're a bright ray of sunshine in my day!

Beautiful work @robyneggs lady congratulations

Those are really amazing. Also hanks for the mention @robbyneggs. Re-steemed!

Thanks!! XOXO I love yours too! :D

Wow! I like this a lot! very trippy and intricate! I'm definitely going follow you! I'm impressed! I'd love to hear what you think of my UV Reactive art! Many blessings! ~ Hratch

I really enjoy it!! :D Best Wishes!! :D

I love your concept art and all of the variations of the theme! Great job @robyneggs :)

Really beautiful, these are lovely.

I am so glad you like them @opheliafu! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35