Drawing of Raven-TITANES

in #art6 years ago
Hello Steemit community, I want to share my favorite pastime as it is the drawing, I am not an expert nor do I practice daily. Once I received advice from a person who draws a long time ago and is that you should always like your work and not always expect everyone to like it, sometimes it discourages when you upload a publication and nobody likes it, you never have to give up. all variants, I'm sure we all want to support. Well without more, thanks for reading and here I leave you with much appreciation.
Sort:  

Congratulations @roberttomunoz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30