You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Days of Lunch Time Sketching - ART/DRAWING/ BLOG POST

in #art5 years ago

@gtg Thank you for your comment. I wasn't able to clear the content on the initial post; https://steemit.com/undefined/@robbieallenart/15-days-of-lunch-break-sketching-art-illustration-drawing-blog-post. 2 error pop-ups would appear, one saying 'transaction broadcast error' whenever I tried to edit the text, and the other showed this; Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 19.51.09.png

I'm guessing it might have something to do with the first tag which i tried to use 'art' but I think I hit the space key, and then the first category appeared as 'undefined', followed by 'art' etc. That's the only thing I can think of which I might have made a mistake on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71