'The Pendulum Swings' - Entering 2018, Part 2 ⛅️💭🌱 - Drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)


'The Pendulum Swings' - Part 2

This is my pencil drawing of a character I sketched, and part two of my previous post; 'The Pendulum Swings Part 1'

Do you know what direction you are heading in?

Other times, we may feel content, relaxed and at peace, backed with the reassurance of knowing exactly where we are, where we are going, what is going on, and the actions we must take in the present moment, and on our own path we are walking on. 💡☀

It's a new year!

Some thoughts for the year ahead. Work out what you want to do, what you want to achieve, make a plan, create a schedule, and stick to it to the best of your ability. Small, incremental steps will get you there!

How is your 2018 going for you so far?

I really appreciate your upvote on my posts, it encourages me to keep trying to create quality content here on steemit.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50