You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished sculpture head, the type of clay I’m using and my next creation.

in #art6 years ago

i like your work, i havent had a go with sculpey in years but i remember it being a nice material to work with. Looking forward to seeing some wax carvings. good luck with the casting, i've always found that side of things quite hard to master!

Sort:  

Thanks! Luckily, I’ve got a bunch of friends who have dabbled in casting so I’m only slightly nervous. Do you have any sculptures shared on Steemit?

oh nice, first hand tips are always the best! I haven't got any sculptural stuff on here no, unless you count the Jewellery. The few times i've tried casting jewellery items they havent really been worth documenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59