You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Rio Hondo Aspens" and The Crypto Markets

in #art7 years ago

Maybe not advice but good to hear in this dire economy. Let the financial fat cats play their games. Students of the economy are the winners. Thanks for posting your beauty on a summer day.

Sort:  

You're welcome @roadscribe and thanks for commenting! BTW, I was chatting with my sister on the phone yesterday. She doesn't have an account on Steemit but likes to read my posts. She mentioned - out of the blue - that she really liked your post about your RV lifestyle. She called you "a hero." She was completely surprised when I told her that I could throw a stone and probably hit your trailer - that you were that close. She said, "I wouldn't do that if I were you!" Jokingly, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62