You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Water Lily | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

hi @yashny
I'm really impressed by your work, a true work of art! t's a bit like being in your head and seeing with your eyes, because with regard to eyes, You have a special sensitivity. And I really like it when you artists show us all the steps that led to the creation of the work.
I liked your style so much that I went to see the other drawings you did and one of the favorites is the fireworks! Congralutations and thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Wow, that is so kind of you to check out my other artworks along with the latest one! I am glad that you like my work. I believe that steps are important because, only then others will be able to attempt the painting with confidence and try. Thank you for the wonderful feedback ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54