You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Fuji Shibazakura Festival | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

hi @yashny
I love when artists like you describe step by step all the steps that led to the creation of the work! IT seems like to be a little bit in your thoughts! The design is wonderful, I really like oil pastels, , I can smell the flowers and immerse myself in that wonderful pink!
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you! I usually type it like I'm telling a story :D I'm glad that you like my work. I like oil pastels too and I would love to see your painting when you share a drawing of oil pastels since you like the same medium =) 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43