You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a dog

in #art6 years ago

hi @nesni996
I hate not having any artistic quality !! Your work is beautiful and I really like seeing the design process up to the final result. The background you have chosen and the colors are perfect, it was better that the client did not give you any suggestions! The dog is alive, seems to come out of the painting to go with us !! Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thanks a lot on such a nice comment.
I'm so glad you like my work.
At the beginning, I doubted about the color of the background, but I think this was the best choice.
Thank you once again, I hope you will give me nice comments in the future also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78