You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing the lines/Mirando las líneas

in #art5 years ago

hy dear @alejandra.her, your portrait is lovely !! Have you studied art or are you self-taught? I love these drawings made only with small lines of pen that give life to a human face, it is incredible the patience and the love for the details that it takes. I also saw your IG profile, I really like what you do, especially I like the expressiveness you can give to your eyes. keep it going :-))
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hello! Thanks. I have no formal art studies but what I've seen and learn. Drawing and painting is what I love, and I never feel tired when I do it. Thanks for visiting my profile and for your comments.
It motivates me to know that there are people who appreciate what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84