You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blitz

in #art5 years ago

hi @william-syrus
nice painting !! a profound theme. usually what inspires you to decide what to paint? It seems to me that there is an air attack. men have been hit, they have holes in them, but they try to escape even if with difficulty. the other forms closer to us seem to me to be rabbits, which perhaps with the animal instinct stopped to understand what is happening. The fact that there are more dimensions and that these rabbits are close to us involves us in the painting itself as if we were there with them. but we know. run away, run away, we scream. but it is not enough: the inevitable will happen.
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Movies, video games and photos are my inspirations. Music and coffee are my fuel. I love your take on the painting. It actually gave me chills. Thank you for the kind words and support @road2horizon

giving chills is a great result !! but my description got a little closer to what you wanted to convey?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99