How To Cross-Hatching : Part 4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hallo semua sahabat steemits yang saya cintai...

hallo all my steemits best friend ...

hehehe sedikit lebay gakpapakan. kali saya akan melanjutkan gambar saya yang kemarin, tapi bagian rambutnya. kali ini juga menggunakan teknik yang sama Cross-Hatching. pasti kalian bertanya kenapa lama sekali menyelesaikan gambar yang sedang saya kerjakan ini, jawabannya cuma satu hasil yang memuaskan. membuat gambar bukan hanya teknik dan alat ataupun ide, namun HATI. kalau hati yang mendung pasti gambarnya ngacok. akhir ini saya lagi sering mendung hatiya hehehehe. daripada lama ni dia gambarnya :

hehehe ... times I will continue my yesterday's picture, but the hair part. this time also using the same technique Cross-Hatching. surely you guys ask why long to finish the picture that i'm working on this, the answer is just one satisfactory result. making images not just techniques and tools or ideas, but HEART. if the heart is cloudy certainly not satisfactory picture. lately I am often clouded his heart. than the old ni he drawings:

BEFORE

PROGRESS

AFTER

gimana mantepkan, hehehe... terima kasih kepada teman-teman semua yang sudah terus pampangin dan ikutin postingan saya semoga dipostingan selanjutnya saya dapat memberikan banyak ide dan tutorial lagi kepada teman-teman semua. di postingan selanjunya saya akan mengesekusi semua bagian daripada gambar yang sedang saya kerjakan. sooo tungguin ya... dan see you next time.. bye..bye..

how cool is not it, hehehe ... thanks to my friends all who have continued follow me post in the next post I can give many more ideas and tutorials to all friends. in the next post I will execute all the parts of the image I'm working on. sooo wait for ya ... and see you next time .. bye..by


Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore, and Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.

Follow@rizkyalfatur 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @rizkyalfatur

KEEP STEEM ON ME @rizkyalfatur  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77