You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less is More

in #art7 years ago

The painting delights me, it gives an interesting sense of supremacy. I wish I could have that picture on the wall of my house. :) And regarding steemit, it is very true that it is different from other social networks. But there is the interesting thing, because of the way it is structured allows you to concentrate on generating quality content and not simply making publications of anything that nobody is going to interest because it can be something very personal. In particular I see it as a tool of mutual learning. I learn from what I see, and try to teach what I know. Thanks @leoplaw for sharing this painting and this great content. Greetings. :)

Sort:  

The picture is already hanging on the wall of somebody else's house. ;-)
I do have prints on Redbubble.
Yes, Steemit has the potential to develop into a very interesting creative hub.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. @rivendels. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71