You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Special #3; Breaking Dawn somewhere in Portugal -office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

thx miranda, nice that you do this fot steemfest.. are you going.. why should I go... need to convince some people..

Sort:  

I joined the 1st Steemfest last year in Amsterdam and it was an awesome experience. I made real friendships with people I knew only by their username and increased my social capital, which is something very valuable here in Steemit. I want to go but I can't find tickets with a direct flight around those dates unfortunately. I am examining alternatives now...

I hope you can find some.. I understand it is important to see the real faces and build a relationship. whould loved to meet you also.. but for me with little steem power I don't want to give out all my steem power and start again after steemfest... cant judge what is wise to do..What should you do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90