QR Surprise of the Day - Monday QR challenge ( first day and introduction)

in #art7 years ago

I want to Introduce the "QR Surprise of the day". It will be a post of one of my followers.

Last week I made a post about dynamic QR codes.

https://steemit.com/qrcode/@rival/creating-a-free-dynamic-qr-code-using-for-steemfest

Today I talked with friend and other steemian @lifelivefullest and he brought my to the idea to do something more with it.

So download a qr code scanner on your mobile, and let yourself surprise with a nice post.

A hint will be in the tags and a the new tag is #qrsurprise

If you like this idea vote for my selection and on my post and consider to vote for me as witness.


Vote for me as Witness

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Succes @rival
Hope you could surprise many/much 👍🏻

thats the intention, thx for triggering this idea..

Gaaf. Ik had de post al gezien en geupvote. Ik ben big fan van deze talentvolle vriend ;)

Dat maakt dan twee.. en heel snel twee duizend

Die kans zit er wel in ja ;)

This is a really cool idea! It helps two people out at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50