You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Survey to my Followers (mostly to artists)

in #art7 years ago

Yeah Steemit has dlive now where you can do a live stream. Also I think it's a good idea to do a live session and I highly recommend to use dlive rather than twitch. Because unlike twitch you get rewarded if you post on dlive. So why not give it a go? I'm pretty sure your fans ( me included) will appreciate it if you do a live stream.

Sort:  

You bet! I am not 100% sure if my MacBook will handle it but I believe that tonight I will give it a try. I will make a tiny test with some material I am working on and let people know if it worked. I am still not sure how it works, but for sure I will in the next days.

Thanks a lot for your support buddy, I will make this happen soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56