Help! Something it's trying to eat me! 😱⚡ #ATrueFractalStory

in #art5 years ago (edited)

HI EVERYONE!

Long time no see, I've been dealing with serious problems with the heart and depression, today I can say I beat the feeling, I'm getting wonderfully energized and I want to share some love with you!.

![image]()

After getting hospitalized by a suspect of an stomach ulcer I've start to get crazy thinking about I got something inside me and it's trying to kill me, I'm helthier now, trying to quit smoking, but sometimes I start to wonder where that feeling come from, how I was fully convinced by the idea of a monster living inside me, eating my organs and drinking my blood.

![image]()

I start making art again, trying to get back what I use to have a trying to let go what it never where mine, the anger and the sadness was a monster eating my guts by somatization, learning to be rude to the ones who need to get in line, saying good bye to the ones I love the most but don't treat me like I deserve and open my arms to forget and forgive shit I don't really need in my head anymore was the best way to kill the monster.

![image]()

As a matter of fact, this pieces are created based on the anatomy of digestive system, emulating acid, mucous, bacterias and the organized chaos of human body, trying to express the pain and the fear of and anxious mind who has created a very tragic story about a monter eating it up from in and out of his guts.

Follow me on [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/whos_rio/) for comitions and more up comming and exclusive art pieces.

Warmness RIÖ

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Just in case you you find some spare time this weekend:

--> LMAC #28 (100 SP prize pool inside ;)

Cheers!

Congratulations @rionegro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rionegro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57