Character Revamps 1 • Process

in #art6 years ago

Good morning Steemit gang~

Just wanted to show off some characters I cam up with that I have recently overhauled from previous designs.
I never quite knew what to do with them initially when I first came up with their look, they were just random characters.

For this first character, I wanted to make him into a character you would see in a video game so I wanted to flesh out his personality and overall vibe by giving him some cool weapons. The weapon design ended up looking like the number "4" so I decided to name the guy Quatro. (stylized as Q.tro) I plan on keeping him around as a character for a potential video game and I continue to develop him and his world further!

Since I was pleased was pleased with the outcome I decided to do another character in the same fashion.

So stay tuned for the next post when I reveal him then!

As always, thanks for viewing~

Rikyo

Lildood.jpg
Warmup1-2a.jpg
Warmup1b.jpg
Warmup1-2c.jpg

Sort:  

nice one bro!

Yoo thanks~

Rikyo! This is awesome! He looks like a tough mofo!

HAHA REALITY!

Thank you!! I hope to show more of him!

I like your style :D
I hope to be as good as you in a near future haha

Thank you very much! Keep up the good work!!

Congratulations @rikyo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rikyo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68