My first entry for the BeyondBitcoin fan art challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I did it, I jumped on the fan art bandwagon..

 

And I can honestly say that I thoroughly enjoyed creating this piece of digital art for the #beyondbitcoin fan art challenge hosted by @officialfuzzy. You can find the original post here.

Depending on when the end date for the contest is, there may just be more digital fan art to come! Yes, I enjoyed it that much.

 

 

 

Well? What do you guys think? Kinda cool, right?

 

 

 

I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

 

Make sure to watch for today's Holi-art!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sort:  

It is kinda cool! Kinda millennium falcon-esque almost!

Ooooooh, maybe I should make one like that next!

Cool graphic art. I like the colors and textures.

Hey @shieha! Thank you so much!

I love it. All the cool fan art is art i plan on sharing as album covers for our hangouts and also thankthose by givingthem credit. Also planning to get artists upvotes for creatig artwork for their own favorite cryptos :)

If interested let me know and ill gladly upvote and promote it in my circles!

Thanks so much @officialfuzzy! I'm glad you like it.
I absolutely love this idea! How fantastic! Thank you for hosting this challenge. :D

VERY COOL! GOOD LUCK! ♨😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47