Holi-Art Day #48: Pangolin-mon

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 17th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Random Acts of Kindness Day, My Way Day, World Human Spirit Day and Pangolin Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Pangolin-mon


Gotta catch 'em all! Oh wait..no...Pangolin's are endangered. Nevermind.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

You're a genius! ❤️

D'aaawww, thanks. ;)

Wow!

He did a wonderful job! You should be proud. :)

Actually, he wanted to draw about 5 arts of yours but he needs to study because he will have his final examination at school.😊 So, I told him after his exam, he can draw whenever he wants.😁

Wow! Well, I look forward to seeing them. :)
Good luck on the exam!

He says Thank you and I thank you, too. 😊

This pangolin/sandshrew art looks so cute.

Glad you enjoyed it. :)

It's very cute. bro ^-^b

nice and creative

eheeheh :) love it

Glad to hear! :)

wow nice post its realy look nice thanx for sharing this man keep it up 😍😍😍😍

Oh Jimmy...You and I just aren't meant to be. I could never be with a comment bot.

I have never known those day :) Sound interesting. Btw, I'm on Lunar New Year holiday now. :)

Glad I could share them with you!

nice painting comrades.

I like it if it comes next

that's what she said

BOOM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42