Holi-Art Day #47: Innovation!

in #art7 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 16th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Innovation Day, Almond Day, Do a Grouch a Favor Day and Tim Tam Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Innovation!


So that's where almond milk comes from!





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Rig, this one is probably one of my top 5 drawings of yours - I LOVE it. you know that means a lot as I have seen tons of your art.

Haha, an almond milking machine, very creative

What? Really!?
Dude! I'm so glad that you like it! :)

I can see how that'll work. You should call up that Shark Tank show, or whatever it's called, if it's still on.

I invented something once.

cowworld23 - Copy.jpeg
I'd say it's self-explanatory.

Hooooo that shit is legit!

We should combine our inventions. One could grow many almonds from that manure. They'd be huge! Then, think about all the milk! We'd be the Kings of Milk! Think about it!

Holy shit....this is an incredible idea. We could take over the world.

The ladies love a milkman!

I read that to the tune of the Tax Man by the Beatles...Thanks for that.

Old school Batman theme song entered my mind for some reason.

Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na

MILKMAN

Can You @nonameslefttouse please tell me what that Art is explaining?
I mean It took me almost 5 minutes to understand but still in some confusion.
Please explain!
Overall it was a great work @nonameslefttouse though!

That's just how you charge a battery with a cow. It walks on the treadmill while grazing on the fresh grass provided in front of it. It has a nice roof so it gets to enjoy the shade. Those are solar panels up there for added bang for your buck. The manure gets collected and that helps feed people who like salads, because manure is one the best natural fertilizers in the world. Better than chemicals. It's the cow's choice if she wants to go there. This one seems quite eager.

P.S. It's just a joke. I'm an artist with a sense of humor much like our friend @rigaronib here. I don't feel comfortable linking to the original post and joke though. Some humor isn't for everyone.

Hahaha lol
You are genius.
Great Idea though!

I’ve always wondered. Now I know!

The more you know, the smarter you grow!

Creativity level is high though.. to have an art and then to mix it up with science thing is really amazing... N that almond drink is damn healthy

Hahaha glad you like it!

Yea Bro..great work

This is creative, good work @rigaronib

lovely art job.
thanks for sharing.
thank you so much!

Thanks.
Welcome.
Welcome.

I followed you bro for my son. He likes to draw and I would recommend yours to him if you don't mind. 😊

https://steemit.com/art/@michaelcabiles/my-7-year-old-son-s-spiderman-drawing

This was his latest drawing haha.. Do you think he can do the same as yours?😁
20180216_170229.jpg

Wow! This kiddo was born to make art! It looks great!

He must practice his skills everyday thou.😊 Thanks for the compliment Sir.😊

Hello Sir , thanks for telling us such an informative things .we do the best .

We are on initial stage nd try to work .... pray for us thank u

Great Innovation @rigaronib
That Almond Milker Machine xD LOL
Upvoted & Resteemd!

Thanks!
I thought it was funny!
:D

Yes It is :D

That is SO funny! Great pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83