You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing like a child

in #art7 years ago

Ah, my dear friend Silvia... you're so creative! I'm glad you got to be friends with @bigbear. I guess you must know her daughter by now. I've got my next Night Gods almost done and don't know whether or not to post today (I usually wait a day between). Maybe I can come up with something else... I've been thinking about one called Conformity Is A Four Letter Word.

Sort:  

Bigbear's content are very interesting and she's a nice person ^_^
The title "Conformity is a four letter word" is really courious and I already like it ;)

I've got to do a notification about Bittrex first, after I get back from errands then I'll do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62