You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I do believe Marsellus my husband, your boss, told you to take me out and do whatever I wanted....

in #art7 years ago

Hahaha don't worry, always here to try to support you. I went to Universal too btw. I like the 3 min characters too, Draco and Hagrid are two of my favorite characters in the saga (idc if Draco is one of the villain). Maybe you should play around with one of those. :D

Sort:  

oh cool, what did you think of the universal harry potter world? which city?

I've had an image in my mind with Harry and Draco that I can try to pull off now that you mention it. Ok, I decided to include them in this month's drawings thank you!. :]

I went to Orlando, and I ride on two. The dragon one and one that is like 3D 👌🏼. and thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58