"No Hitchhikers!" (CPTC - STM1 - 2)

in #art6 years ago

cptc - stm1 - 2.png

"Glorrgarr! Don't you dare pull over and pick up that human! We aren't taking any more of them back to our home planet! I don't care how much they beg!!!" Steeelitz was the Captain, so Glorrgarr had to obey... (But, truthfully, he felt sorry for the little creatures!)

[This is the 2nd crypto - trading card that I've created specifically for the Steemit.com platform, and thus it's being presented in the super-fancy "landscape" format! The image is red ink on paper with digital embellishments and color, and it's (obviously) a not-so-veiled general critique of the state of the planet at the moment. Plus, I think UFOs are funny. The image is simple, hopefully humorous, and accurately represents my feelings at the moment... So, there ya' go!]

To check out all of my crypto-art cards, (and buy one or two,) visit my MakersPlace store:

https://makersplace.com/store/richardyates/

---RFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69