Collaborative Art Journey: "Sliver's Edge" - My collaboration

in #art8 years ago

silvers edge.jpeg

Artwork

silvers edge collab.jpeg
The Multiverse

Process using Photoscape

  • (1) Saturation curve:
  • Film effect (YL4 - High)
  • Region negative (Size: 10%, Feather: 0%)
  • Illusion (Number: 12)
  • Negative
  • (2) Saturation curve:
  • 2x Backlight 200%

Read more about Collaborative Art Journey "Sliver's Edge" here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-sliver-s-edge-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Sort:  

I love the way you used my image @revostrike. I want to make it bigger so I can enjoy all the intricacies of the details. Brilliant use of texture, and the combination of geometric shapes and circular motion. So grateful for your contribution!!! YAY!!

I'm very glad you like it @everlove. Looking forward to the next journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54