Collaborative Art Journey: "P O W E R S P I R I T" - My collaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My Collaboration

power spirit - collab revostrike.png

Process using Photoscape v3.7


  • Embossing (default)
  • Cartoon (default)
  • Negative
  • Color curve:
  • Cellophane (Level: 24)
  • Region out of focus - White (Level: 255, Size: 40%, Feather: 0%)
  • Pastel (Pen thickness: 12, Stroke: 12, Direction: Vertical)
  • Swirl (default)
  • Region out of focus - Grayscale (Vertical, Feather: 10%, Area reversed)
  • Film effect (CT2 - Middle)
  • Rotated 90 degress CCW


Read more about Collaborative Art Journey "P O W E R S P I R I T" here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-p-o-w-e-r-s-p-i-r-i-t-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

Sort:  

Interesting one,
Thanks for sharing ...

I like the simplicity of the design.
Do check out the artwork by my autistic son
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/my-autistic-son-the-emerging-artist

That's a very nice effect.

Thanks! Glad you like it.

Now this IS a surprise!! I would love to see your process in this creation @revostrike. The white background and black frame really set this piece off. At first it reminded me of a fingerprint, and then a wave of many toned well-combed hair. I like this very much! Thanks for the gift!

Thank you @everlove, so glad you like it! :D Yeah, next time I'll include some images of the process, good idea. Looking forward to the next jorney :)

I think it's great that we can share our process and expand the knowledge and skills of everyone along the way. I feel that is what is so profound about community -- we have true value to share. I'd love to see how you do it too @revostrike!

Magic happened here! The steps are so fun to see @revostrike -- and the outcome is right on point!! Love that you went back and shared this with us. It's fun to see how this piece came to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84