HILLS OF HEAVEN

in #art6 years ago

HILLS OF HEAVEN. Arthur Robins. 36 x 48. Oils on Canvas. I have never been to Heaven , but many people have. Still, it doesn't stop me from painting it, since i intend to go there, some day. So imagine what it might be like. HILLS OF HEAVEN.jpg

Sort:  

Love this I own a print of this myself !

yes--I think you may be the only one who does-i only made one or two---I think you have # 1/100

very nice artwork... welcome to steemit! You're work is very good!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53