You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 2 - Original He-Man animation artwork - Background Art & a Signed Cel!

in #art7 years ago

Wow, great post. I used to collect a lot of 1980's action figures and He-Man was probably one of the first I ever got. I'll check out your other post, this takes me back. I unfortunately sold most of my MOTU collection on eBay a few years back...

Sort:  

Yeah i had a bunch of toys too, my friend had the Castle Greyskull which was pretty cool.
All my figures got chewed up by our great dane dog! (along with my original X-wing, Vader, hoth Skywalker....)
It's tempting to buy them again actually after going through this animation and remembering back to those days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57