You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing Up To Rogue Cheetah Bot's - 0.10 SBD each, for the first 10 Useful Comments

in #art6 years ago (edited)

As I can see from your wallet you're getting paid from steemcleaners and have received delegation. How is this not a conflict of interest? Cheetah lied about giving me an upvote, but got rewarded. I then have a confused user tell me i'm in violation. Plagiarism detection should be the responsibility of the company. Cheetahs comments are too vague for the average person to understand. One user should not have the authority to run bot affecting the entire platform. I hope the Steem community comes to their senses and shuts it down.

Sort:  

I haven't gotten a delegation, that is a delegation from me to @submarine, a plagiarism hunter that I support.

You can report plagiarism (and identity fraud, copy-paste etc) to steemcleaners and you get a reward doing it, which is why I got that. If you look at the @steemcleaners transfers you'll see it sends a lot of SP to users every week---to all of the people who report to them. I am in no way affiliated with them, I am only trying to help get rid of plagiarism.

Because this platform is decentralized---there are no admins that can just delete things, it's up to every user to keep an eye out for that stuff.

Do you not understand how much more shit there'd be on this platform if it wasn't for people like cheetah and steemcleaners?

I'm already working on a project to replace Steem. I took a year to write a 22 page whitepaper. I'm just waiting for the right company to pitch it too. If I released the information now, Steem would be destroyed by a new competitor. If they want to negotiate, they know where to contact me. I could make this platform 10 times bigger, but they would have to create a brand new a new version of Steem, help the minnows, and get rid of the corruption.

You make a difficult task sound so easy. I'm looking forward to seeing this competitor to Steem you're talking about.

Good luck.

The hardest thing would be getting compensation for your ideas. Could I just go to a tech company and say I have a billion dollar idea. I will give you all the blueprints and designs, but I want 3% of your tokens.

If you're so passionate about this idea, how about you start learning to code yourself. Make a prototype and you'll have a higher chance of this happening. You won't get far as the "idea guy", sorry.

The best thing Steem could do is build a new system and invite all it's old users to join. Maybe somehow do it without destroying SBD, so people don't lose their money. If I gave my ideas out to Steem, the idiots wouldn't know what to do with it. If this place was so great, they wouldn't still be in their BETA phase. They would have corporate advertisement, and an online store to boost the SBD value, and give it way more utility.

What do you do for a living, if I may ask?

There is not enough disposable income to keep Steem on top. They can keep their Ponzi Scheme going, but when the minnows get fed up and leave, the whales aren't going to have that much food. @Beniesanders is right, they will all be bag holders.

If I get treated well, I'll take care of Steem, and will all make money. If not, i'll go to a competitor, and they're will be a lot of bag holders.

So you're kinda threatening the people of Steem.

I take it as a compliment, that your starting to get a little nervous. Probably because I woke you up a bit. That's just the ways business works. Everybody has the right to competition. It's perfectly legal. If they want to take me seriously, they know where to reach me. I have an idea to get the users on the platform to build the new system, the tokens gets acquired, and everything goes up. I would rather work with people, but it's their choice.

If you want find me some powerful people here, and will all talk. I have ideas to turn this into a multi billion dollar company.

HAHAHA you're funny. You've demonstrated a clear lack of understanding of how this blockchain works, how you would ever develop a blockchain and platform to even equal STEEM with your current level of comprehension is truly mission impossible.... have fun while you play though.

HAHAHA you're funny. You've demonstrated a clear lack of understanding of how this blockchain works, how you would ever develop a blockchain and platform to even equal STEEM with your current level of comprehension is truly mission impossible.... have fun while you play though.

Of course i'm an idiot. First of all I wouldn't go with blockchain. It's way to slow, and uses way to much energy. Ethereum is 20 transactions per second, where Hashgraph could be 250 000 translations per second. I would want to be on a hybrid system where multiple hashgraphs or whatever replaces blockchain are linked together. You would have separate hashgraph plugins. Unlike blockchain you could full customize the new system. I would have the new system self-evolved with the creativity of the users. I would have decentralized research and development, on the platform, so it's always upgrading and building better versions of itself.

I don't have the sightliest chance of doing things on my own. You put ideas into the right hands, and you get people way smarter than you build the system. If I gave my idea to a large tech company, they would have the resources to be a competitor.

Your account is worth $230 and you been here for 9 months. Why are you so thrilled with Steem? How much time and energy have you put into this site? I don't claim to know everything, but i'm smart enough to know that Steem isn't going to the biggest thing. The only ones getting rich here are the whales and the bots. Whatever replaces Steem, you should be excited for, because for 9 months work, you will have more money. Why don't you at least share some ideas about how you want Steem to improve?

Actually I have way more into the platform that you will know about .. not all eggs in same basket LOL

I sent you 0.10 SBD. Anyways what did you think of my idea on how blockchain should be replaced?

This entire platform should put all their ideas together to make a new version of Steem. What I have in mind would probably destroy Facebook, but I would need 100's if not 1000's of people to work with me. If I give out my ideas I own at 3% of the new tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62