You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing Up To Rogue Cheetah Bot's - 0.10 SBD each, for the first 10 Useful Comments

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Of course i'm an idiot. First of all I wouldn't go with blockchain. It's way to slow, and uses way to much energy. Ethereum is 20 transactions per second, where Hashgraph could be 250 000 translations per second. I would want to be on a hybrid system where multiple hashgraphs or whatever replaces blockchain are linked together. You would have separate hashgraph plugins. Unlike blockchain you could full customize the new system. I would have the new system self-evolved with the creativity of the users. I would have decentralized research and development, on the platform, so it's always upgrading and building better versions of itself.

I don't have the sightliest chance of doing things on my own. You put ideas into the right hands, and you get people way smarter than you build the system. If I gave my idea to a large tech company, they would have the resources to be a competitor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63